Log in

Board of Governors

Board of Governors


  • Jeanne Noonan, McGuireWoods LLP: President
  • Camille Cherry, Crofton Industries: 1st Vice President
  • Terrell Moses, Tidewater Staffing: 2nd Vice President
  • Mike Mullen, Bay Diesel Corporation: Secretary
  • Chris Ruddick, Prime 3 Software/Splice: Treasurer
  • Jason Strickland, Givens: Past President
    12/31/2023 Class:
    • Chris Anderson, Maersk Line, Limited
    • Bob Bodvake, Fairlead Integrated
    • Bob Forrester, Vane Brothers
    • Rehn West, Nauticus
    • Ashley McLeod, Avangrid Renewables- Kitty Hawk Offshore Wind
    12/31/2024 Class:
    • Aaron Anseeuw, Perdue Agribusiness, LLC
    • Aaron Ouellette, The Port of Virginia
    • Rusty Bailey, MarshMcLennan Agency
    • Tom Berkley, Pender & Coward
    • Don Everton, Lyon Shipyard

    12/31/2025 Class:

    • Amanda Robinson, McAllister Towing & Transportation
    • Jennifer Parham, Virginia Maritime Association
    • Abby Smith, Primm
    • Cindy Gibson, Carroll Trucking
    • Darrick Lemaster, CMP Global, Inc.

    Advisors: Russ Young (Propeller Club Past President), Jordan Watkins (Propeller Club Past President), Marc Marling (Propeller Club Past President), and Ken Kimball (Propeller Club Past President)

    Propeller Club Port of Norfolk
    P.O. Box 3072 Norfolk VA, 23514
    Administrative Contact: Noel Stokes norfolkpropellerclub@gmail.com

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software